**National Judicial Academy** P-1027: Workshop for Additional District Judges  $11^{\text{th}} - 13^{\text{th}}$  August, 2017

## Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Allah Rakhai Khan	Principal Judge, Hathras, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Govind Ballabh (Sharma)	Additional District & Sessions Judge-I, Maharajganj, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Shaik Inthiaz Ahamed	Additional District Judge, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. N. Jayaraj	District Judge/I-Additional District Judge, Warangal, Telangana
5	Bombay	Ms. Yasmin Gulamgaous Deshmukh	District & Sessions Judge, Solapur, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Ms. Bharti Kale	District Judge, Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Mihir Kumar Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Howrah, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Mr. Nayyar Azam Khan	Additional District Judge, Kalimpong, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Manoj Kumar Prajapati	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kanker, Chhattisgarh
10	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Sheikh Ashraf	Additional District Judge, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
11	Delhi	Ms. Manjusha Wadhwa	Additional District & Sessions Judge, New Delhi
12	Gauhati	Mr. Angshuman Kaushik	Additional District & Sessions Judge Karimganj, Guwahati
13	Gauhati	Mr. Dipak Thakuria	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Guwahati
14	Gujarat	Ms. Asha Madhavjibhai Vanani	3 <sup>rd</sup> Principal & District & Sessions Judge, Palanpur, Banaskantha, Gujarat
15	Gujarat	Mr. Prakash Chandra S. Kala	Additional District Judge, Mehsana, Gujarat
16	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Vikas Bhardwaj	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Bilaspur, Himachal Pradesh
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Ritesh K. Dubey	Additional District Judge, Pulwama, Kashmir
18	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Kamlesh Pandita	District & Sessions Judge/ 4 <sup>th</sup> Additional District & Sessions Judge, Srinagar, Jammu
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Alok Kumar Dubey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ghatsila, Jharkhand
20	Jharkhand	Mr. Peeyush Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dhanbad, Jharkhand

21	Karnataka	Mr. Kadloor Satyanarayanacharya	2 <sup>nd</sup> Additional District & Sessions Judge, Basavakalyan, Karnataka
22	Karnataka	Mr. Biradar Bhimashankar. C.	Additional District Judge, Kalaburagi, Karnataka
23	Kerala	Mr. K.G. Sanal Kumar	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Pathanamthitta, Kerala
24	Kerala	Mr. Anil Kumar. K	District Judge/3 <sup>rd</sup> Additional District Judge, Alappuzha, Kerala
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mukesh Kumar Dangi	Additional Sessional Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Masood Arshad Khan	Additional District Judge, Bioara, Rajgarh, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Ms. J.A. Kokila	5 <sup>th</sup> Additional Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. M. Shanthi	4 <sup>th</sup> Additional District Judge, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Mr. W. Tonen Meitei	Additional District Judge, Imphal, Manipur
30	Orissa	Mr. Niranjan Panda	1 <sup>st</sup> Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sambalpur, Odisha
31	Orissa	Mr. Damodar Rath	Additional District Judge, Bhubaneswar, Odisha
32	Patna	Mr. Shambhu Dhar Dwivedi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Patna, Bihar
33	Patna	Mr. Manoj Kumar Tiwari	Additional District Judge-IV, Siwan, Bihar
34	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ashu Kumar Jain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Karnal Haryana
35	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Poonam R. Joshi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Chandigarh, Punjab
36	Rajasthan	Mr. Omprakash Sharma	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hanumangarh, Rajasthan
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Barkat Ali	Additional District Judge, Jaipur, Rajasthan
38	Tripura	Mr. Sanjoy Bhattacharjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Agartala, Tripura
39	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sayan Singh	Additional District Judge, Udhamsinghnagar, Uttarakhand
40	Uttarakhand	Mr. Sahdev Singh	Additional District Judge, Pauri Garwal, Uttarakhand